The "Bergwelt Tirol- Miteinander erleben” team

Project management

Topic management Ski and Snowboard Tours, Freeriding

© Tyrolean regional Government

Dieter Stöhr

Province of Tyrol Section Forestry

Bürgerstr. 36, 6020 Innsbruck

dieter.stoehr@tirol.gv.at

Tel.: +43 512 508 4501

Dieter Stöhr has worked in the Section Forestry, Forestry Office of the Tyrolean Provincial Government,  for more than 25 years and is responsible for the "Bergwelt Tirol - Miteinander erleben" programme. Dieter has a post-graduate degree in Forestry Engineering and is a state-qualified mountain guide and mountain rescuer. When not at work, he spends his spare time in the summer climbing or in winter ski mountaineering in the mountains. He is now using his knowledge of forestry, ecology and outdoor sports in a targeted manner to reduce conflicts in the natural environment.

Theme Management Mountain Biking

© Tyrolean regional Government

Lars Lotze

Province of Tyrol Section Forestry

Bürgerstr. 36, 6020 Innsbruck

lars.lotze@tirol.gv.at

Tel.: +43 512 508 4603

Lars Lotze has been with the Section Forestry, Office of the Tyrolean Provincial Government, for 2 years , working in the specialist area of Rural Affairs and is the contact person for the Tyrolean MTB Modell. Born in Germany, he came to Tyrol in 2005 to study Sports Management and Tourism. After a few postings abroad, including bike guide in Tenerif, he always felt himself drawn back to Tyrol. He is a qualified MTB guide so, as you can well imagine, he spends most of his leisure time mountain biking. 

Topic management Hiking, Rock Climbing, Via Ferrata

Copyright Land Tirol

Klaus Pietersteiner

Province of Tyrol Section Forestry

Bürgerstr. 36, 6020 Innsbruck

klaus.pietersteiner@tirol.gv.at

Tel.: +43 512 508 4605

Klaus Pietersteiner is a geologist, mountain guide and mountain rescuer. This combination betrays his great enthusiasm for all aspects of mountaineering. Since April 2019, he has been working for the Forest Group, Office of the Tyrolean Provincial Government, in the Landscape Service Department and is the contact person for all aspects of hiking, climbing and via ferrata.

Top

Das Team von "Bergwelt Tirol- Miteinander erleben"

Die Projektleitung

Themenmanagement Ski- und Snowboardtouren, Freeride

Portrait von Dieter Stöhr

Dieter Stöhr

Land Tirol Gruppe Forst

Bürgerstr. 36, 6020 Innsbruck

dieter.stoehr@tirol.gv.at

Tel.: +43 512 508 4501

Dieter Stöhr ist seit mehr als 25 Jahren bei der Gruppe Forst, Amt der Tiroler Landesregierung  tätig und zentral für das Programm "Bergwelt Tirol - Miteinander erleben" verantwortlich. Wenn der promovierte Forstingenieur, staatlich geprüfte Bergführer und Bergretter sich nicht bei seiner Arbeit engagiert, dann ist er in seiner Freizeit im Sommer beim Klettern oder im Winter beim Skibergsteigen in den Bergen unterwegs. Sein Wissen im Bereich der Forstwirtschaft, Ökologie und dem Natursport setzt er nun gezielt dafür ein, Konflikte im Naturraum zu reduzieren.

Themenmanagement Mountainbike

Portrait von Lars Lotze

Lars Lotze

Land Tirol Gruppe Forst

Bürgerstr. 36, 6020 Innsbruck

lars.lotze@tirol.gv.at

Tel.: +43 512 508 4603

Lars Lotze ist seit 2013 bei der Gruppe Forst, Amt der Tiroler Landesregierung im Fachbereich Landschaftsdienst tätig und Ansprechpartner für das Tiroler MTB Modell. Lars ist 2005 für das Sportmanagement und Tourismusstudium nach Tirol gekommen. Nach einigen Stationen im Ausland, unter anderem als Bike-Guide auf Teneriffa, hat es ihn doch immer wieder zurück nach Tirol gezogen. Wie man sich denken kann verbringt der ausgebildete MTB Guide seine Freizeit meistens auf dem Mountainbike. 

Themenmanagement Wandern, Klettern, Klettersteig

Portrait von Klaus Pietersteiner

Klaus Pietersteiner

Land Tirol Gruppe Forst

Bürgerstr. 36, 6020 Innsbruck

klaus.pietersteiner@tirol.gv.at

Tel.: +43 512 508 4605

Seit April 2019 ist Klaus bei der Gruppe Forst, Amt der Tiroler Landesregierung, im Fachbereich Landschaftsdienst tätig, und Ansprechpartner rund um die Themen Wandern, Klettern und Klettersteig. Klaus Pietersteiner ist Geologe, Bergführer und Bergretter. Diese Kombination verrät seine große Begeisterung für alle Aspekte des Bergsteigens.

Nach oben